- Fawkham CE Primary School

Go to content

Main menu:

School Life
 
 
Extra Curricular Clubs - Spring 2018
 
Autumn Term Clubs have now finished

The Spring term for clubs runs from Monday 15th January through to Friday 23rd March inclusive, subject to unavoidable staff commitments/training or school commitments such as parents evenings and school performances and unless otherwise stated below

There will be no clubs for:
Athletics - Monday 7th May, Monday 21st May
Netball - Tuesday 1st May, Tuesday 15th May, Tuesday 22nd May
Street Dance (Tuesday) - Tuesday 22nd May
Cricket - Tuesday 22nd May, Tuesday 12th June
Football (Wednesday) - Wednesday 23rd May, Wednesday 27th June 
Archery - Thursday 24th May, Thursday 5th July
Football (Thursday) - Thursday 24th May, Thursday 5th July
Street Dance (Friday) - Friday 25th May, Friday 8th June, Friday22nd June, Friday 6th July
Craft Club – Friday 11th May, Friday 25th May, Friday 8th June, Friday22nd June, Friday 6th July
Homework - Friday 25th May, Friday 8th June, Friday22nd June

The list of clubs is here.

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu